Premium Beauty Products
for Manicure & Pedicure
Made by GöSol
Premium Beauty Products
for Manicure & Pedicure
Made by GöSol

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

Premium Beauty Products
for Manicure & Pedicure
Made by GöSol
Premium Beauty Products
for Manicure & Pedicure
Made by GöSol

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

The company A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH looks back on a 65-year-old company tradition since its foundation and is one of the leading manufacturers of high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments and cosmetic steel goods. Products Made by GöSol stand for over 65 years of tradition, experience, highest quality and design. We would like to give you an insight into our activities, our current product range and further information. We wish you much fun with our products Made by GöSol.

Manicure

We offer you an extensive product range in the field of manicure:

  • Skin Scissors
  • Nail Scissors
  • Nose Scissors
  • other Scissors
  • Cuticle Nippers
  • Nail Nippers
  • Nail Clippers
  • Nail Files
  • Glass Files
  • Sapphire Files
  • Pocket- & Folding files
  • Tweezers

Pedicure

Whether hands or feet, our extensive pedicure range has the right product for every application.

  • Pedicure-Sets
  • Food Rasp
  • Pedicure File
  • Corne Plane
  • Ceramic File
  • Toe-nail Scissors
  • Nail Nippers
  • Toe-nail Clipper

Instruments

Our high-quality instruments leave nothing to be desired when it comes to the care of demanding skin or cuticles.

  • Pusher
  • Cleaner
  • Skin- & Cuticle Knife
  • Cleaner
  • Edge File
  • Excavator
  • Chisel
  • Blackhead Removers

Manicure Cases

From a compact travel case to an exclusive leather case – the high-quality GöSol cases are delivered in an exclusive gift box and are the ideal gift for family, friends and acquaintances.

Displays / POS

We offer our sales partners extensive POS support. Talk to us and let us advise you individually.

  • Counter display made of printed folding cardboard
  • Counter display made of metal and plastic
  • Floor stand made of metal and plastic
  • Counter Display

Manufactory / Production

QUALITY: MADE IN SOLINGEN

GöSol-products are known worldwide for their high quality, outstanding design and exceptional performance. Since 1953, our company has been manufacturing high-quality manicure and pedicure instruments in the third generation – „Made in Solingen“!

Production is carried out on state-of-the-art machinery and equipment, combined with decades of experience and master craftsmanship. Despite the use of the most modern production techniques, traditional manual work is still necessary and an important quality feature.

With an exemplary vertical range of manufacture and perfectly shaped designs, we have developed into a leading global supplier of high-quality instruments for healthy, well-cared for hands and feet.

The quality of the products and customer satisfaction is the most important goal of the company.

Only a perfect product deserves the name: GöSol.

Factory outlet

Manufaktur GöSol

A. + W. Göddert
Produktionsgesellschaft mbH

Mangenberger Strasse 348b
42655 Solingen

Germany

Factory outlet

Mangenberger Strasse 348b
42655 Solingen

Opening hours:

Mon-Thu9:00 – 16:00 h
Fri9:00 – 12:00 h
Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Contact

We attach great importance to satisfied customers. That is why our sales and consulting team is always available to answer your questions and requests.

Test our efficiency.

Send us your inquiry, we will be happy to make you an offer and are always available for a personal meeting.

0
    0
    Ihr Warenkorb
    Ihr Warenkorb ist leerzurück zum Shop
    Scroll to Top

Premium Beauty-Produkte
für Maniküre & Pediküre
Made by GöSol
Premium Beauty-Produkte
für Maniküre & Pediküre
Made by GöSol
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Premium Beauty-Produkte
für Maniküre & Pediküre
Made by GöSol
Premium Beauty-Produkte
für Maniküre & Pediküre
Made by GöSol
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.
Das Unternehmen A. + W. Göddert Produktionsgesellschaft mbH blickt seit der Gründung auf eine über 65-jährige Firmentradition zurück und zählt zu den führenden Herstellern für hochwertige Maniküre und Pediküre Instrumente sowie Kosmetikstahlwaren. Produkte Made by GöSol stehen für über 65 Jahre Tradition, Erfahrung, höchste Qualität und Design. Wir möchten Ihnen hier einen Einblick in unsere Tätigkeit, unser aktuelles Sortiment und weitere Informationen geben. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Produkten Made by GöSol.

GöSol – A. + W. Göddert Solingen
ein Familienunternehmen in 3. Generation

Unsere zukunftsweisende Manufaktur liegt in Solingen – Germany. Die gefertigten Erzeugnisse werden weltweit distribuiert. Echte Leidenschaft für Schneidwaren prägen den Standort und seine Mitarbeiter.

Unser Unternehmen ist seit 1953 inhabergeführt – inzwischen in der dritten Generation. Anspruchsvolle Produkte und höchste Qualität bilden den Maßstab unseres Handelns. Expertenwissen und Pioniergeist fließen in jedes Produkt, ob Klein- oder Großserie.
Seit über 65 Jahren dürfen wir Drogeriemärkte, Beauty Salons, Apotheken, Kauf- und Warenhäuser, Parfümerien, Fachhändler, Großhändler und den Online-Handel zu unserem namhaften Kunden im In- und Ausland zählen. Viele Produkte „Made by GöSol“ erhalten Sie auch unter dem Branding vieler weltweit bekannter Marken.

Qualität von GöSol – dafür stehen wir mit unseren Namen!

Ihr
Thorsten Dorpmüller & Gero Göddert
und Team

Maniküre

Wir bieten Ihnen im Bereich Maniküre eine umfangreiche Produktpalette:

  • Hautscheren
  • Nagelscheren
  • Nasenscheren
  • sonstige Scheren
  • Hautzangen
  • Nagelzangen
  • Nagelknipser
  • Nagelfeilen
  • Glasfeilen
  • Saphirfeilen
  • Taschen- & Klappfeilen
  • Pinzetten

Pediküre

Ob Hände oder Füße, unser umfangreiches Pediküre-Sortiment hat für jede Anwendung das passende Produkt.

  • Pediküre-Sets
  • Pedikürraspel
  • Pedikürfeilen
  • Pedikürhobel
  • Keramikfeilen
  • Fußnagelscheren
  • Kopfschneider
  • Fußnagelknipser

Instrumente

Unsere hochwertigen Instrumente lassen keine Wünsche offen, wenn es um die Pflege der anspruchsvollen Haut bzw. Nagelhaut geht.

  • Drücker
  • Reiniger
  • Haut- & Nagelhautmesser
  • Reiniger
  • Eckenfeilen
  • Löffel
  • Hohlmeisel
  • Komedonenquetscher

Maniküre-Etuis

Vom kompakten Reiseetui bis hin zum exklusiven Lederetui –  die hochwertigen GöSol Etuis werden in einer exklusiven Geschenkbox geliefert und sind das ideale Geschenk für die Familie, Freunde und Bekannte.

Verkaufshilfen / POS

Unseren Verkaufspartnern bieten wir eine umfangreiche POS-Unterstützung. Sprechen Sie uns an und lassen Sie sich individuell beraten.

  • Thekenaufsteller aus bedruckten Faltkarton
  • Thekendisplay aus Metall und Kunststoff
  • Bodenaufsteller aus Metall und Kunststoff
  • Zahlteller

Anschrift / Werksverkauf

Manufaktur GöSol
A. + W. Göddert
Produktionsgesellschaft mbH

Mangenberger Straße 348b
42655 Solingen
Deutschland

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag – Donnerstag
Freitag

Öffungszeiten:
Mo-Do: 9:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Fr: 9:00 – 12:00 Uhr

9:00 – 16:00 Uhr
9:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Kontakt

Wir legen größten Wert auf zufriedene Kunden. Deshalb stehen wir Ihnen stets zuverlässig mit unserem Verkaufs- und Beraterteam bei Fragen und Wünschen zur Verfügung.

Testen Sie unsere Leistungsfähigkeit.

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage, wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein Angebot und stehen Ihnen jederzeit zu einem persönlichen Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Scroll to Top